Release blitz: Love in Rewind, the Complete series ~ Tali Alexander

Posted December 14, 2016 in Release Blitz by Marieke/ 0 Comments

Release blitz: Love in Rewind, the Complete series ~ Tali AlexanderTitle: Love In Rewind: The Complete Series
Author: Tali Alexander
Series: Audio Fools #1, #2, #3
Release date: December 14, 2016
(Sub)genres: Contemporary Romance
Pages: 794
Buy: Amazon US ~ Amazon UK


The past, the present, and the future… And all the lies in between.

In Tali Alexander’s best-selling trilogy, the lives of six individuals become entangled in betrayal and deceit as the truth about their pasts threaten their futures.

As secrets come tumbling forth,
Lives suffer and hearts break
Leaving nothing,
To drown in the wake.

Enjoy this thrilling, suspenseful, and romantic ride through the decades and across two continents as Alexander pulls you into a world of passion, desire, betrayal, and redemption. Get ready to fast forward your way through Love in Rewind, Lies in Rewind, and Lost in Rewind.

Only the past will tell you what the future holds…

Book 1: Love in Rewind

Book 2: Lies in Rewind

Book 3: Lost in Rewind (my review)


About Tali Alexander

Tali Alexander is a Jill-of-all-trades—married mother of three, doctor of pharmacy by day and romance novelist by night. Tali has fulfilled her passion of writing with her debut romance novel LOVE IN REWIND (first book in the Audio Fools trilogy). Since its debut, fans have embraced the unconventional love story of Emily and Louis Bruel making LOVE IN REWIND #1 on Amazon Kindle charts (September 2014). With an increasing demand from her fan base for the next installment, Tali has recently released the next story in the Audio Fools trilogy…LIES IN REWIND, out now!!!

Tags , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply